Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2015
by Jon Phillips
Sun, May 31, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, May 24, 2015
by John James
Series: Misc
Sun, May 24, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 15
Series: Psalms
Sun, May 17, 2015
by Steve Crosthwaite
Series: Misc
Sun, May 17, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Psalms 42-43
Series: Psalms
Sun, May 10, 2015
by Andy Weatherley
Series: Misc
Sun, May 10, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 10:1-18
Series: Misc
Sun, May 03, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 14
Series: Psalms
Sun, May 03, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 17:16-34
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 16:1-40
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 13
Series: Psalms
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
by Andy Cole
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
by Chris Thomas
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: John 21:1-14
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
by Paul Wheatley
Passage: John 20:19-31
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Luke 19:41-44
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Job 42
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Job 38-41
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Luke 19:28-44
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Job 28
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
by Andy Cole
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
by Matt Langston
Passage: Luke 8:22-39
Series: Misc