Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
by Paul Wheatley
Passage: John 4:28-42
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
by Louis Quaintance
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
by John Wilby
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 21-26
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 16
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Luke 14:7-24
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
by Matt Langston
Passage: James 3:2-12
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 20
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
by Mark Bowman
Series: Misc
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
by Mark Bowman
Passage: Topical
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 19
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
by Mark Bowman
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
by James Tydeman
Passage: Psalms 73
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
by Chris Statter
Passage: Psalms 110
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 146
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
by Dave Simpson
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
by Dan Meiring
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Acts 18