Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Acts 8:26-39
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 1:1-18
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Topical
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Luke 2:13-17
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
by Jon Phillips
Passage: Isaiah 36
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
by Don Morrison
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: Knowing God
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
by Dan Meiring
Passage: John 17
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: 1 John 4:7-10
Series: Knowing God
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 19
Series: Psalms
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: Knowing God
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Isaiah 40
Series: Knowing God
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 18
Series: Psalms
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 17
Series: Psalms
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Mark 1:10-11
Series: Knowing God
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
by Dr Stephen Browne
Series: Misc
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: Knowing God