Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 21
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 2:1-11
Series: Uncover John
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 20
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
by James Tydeman
Passage: Mark 9:1-13
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Galatians 4:4
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Series: God With Us
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Topical
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Acts 8:26-39
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 1:1-18
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Topical
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Luke 2:13-17
Series: Misc
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
by Jon Phillips
Passage: Isaiah 36
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
by Don Morrison
Series: Misc