Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: Topical
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
by Francis Williamson
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
by Andy Weatherley
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: 2 Kings 5
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 19
Series: Uncover John
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
by Dr Peter Rowan
Passage: Topical
Series: Misc
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 11:1-48
Series: Uncover John
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 23
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 9:1-41
Series: Uncover John
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 4:4-14
Series: Uncover John
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 22
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 21
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 2:1-11
Series: Uncover John
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Psalms 20
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
by James Tydeman
Passage: Mark 9:1-13
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Galatians 4:4
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
by Andy Cole
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Series: God With Us
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Topical
Series: Misc
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: God With Us
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
by Andy Cole
Series: God With Us