Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, May 22, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, May 22, 2016
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, May 15, 2016
by Steve Crosthwaite
Passage: John 17:1-5
Series: Misc
Sun, May 15, 2016
by Andy Cole
Sun, May 08, 2016
by Emma Scrivener
Series: Misc
Sun, May 08, 2016
by Glen Scrivener
Passage: Psalms 88
Series: Misc
Sun, May 01, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, May 01, 2016
by Andy Cole
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
by Steve Chedgzoy
Passage: Luke 4:18-21
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
by Don Morrison
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-4
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
by Paul Wheatley
Passage: John 21
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: Topical
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
by Dave Simpson
Passage: Topical
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 20:24-29
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 14:1-3
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Series: Misc