Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Misc

Misc

Jul 2012 - Jun 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Acts 16
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: Isaiah 43
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
by Matt Langston
Passage: Acts 17:16-34
Series: Misc
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
by John Walley
Passage: Luke 15
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: Luke 7:18-35
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
by Dr Stephen Browne
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Philemon
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
by John Walley
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
by Mark Bowman
Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
by John Stevens
Passage: Romans 1:8-17
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
by Mark Bowman
Passage: 2 Kings 5
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
by Tim Hay
Passage: Psalms 1
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
by Neil Powell
Passage: John 6
Series: Misc
Sun, May 22, 2016
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, May 15, 2016
by Steve Crosthwaite
Passage: John 17:1-5
Series: Misc
Sun, May 08, 2016
by Emma Scrivener
Series: Misc
Sun, May 08, 2016
by Glen Scrivener
Passage: Psalms 88
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
by Steve Chedgzoy
Passage: Luke 4:18-21
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
by Don Morrison
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-4
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
by Paul Wheatley
Passage: John 21
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 20:24-29
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 14:1-3
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
by Colin Tamplin
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
by Francis Williamson
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: Misc