Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Misc

Misc

Jul 2012 - Aug 2017
Sermons in this series
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
by Gareth Webber
Passage: John 5:1-18
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
by Dave Simpson
Passage: John 4:43-54
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 2:1-12
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
by Steve Dunster
Passage: John 15:1-9
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
by Neil Powell
Passage: Acts 14
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Acts 4:23-31
Series: Misc
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Dr Stephen Browne
Series: Misc
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Matt Langston
Passage: John 14:1-6
Series: Misc
Sun, May 14, 2017
by Andrew Hadley
Passage: Acts 2:22-33
Series: Misc
Sun, May 07, 2017
by Jonathan Gilmore
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 12:12
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: John 11:1-46
Series: Misc
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
by Andy Holt
Passage: Psalms 13
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
by Jacek Duda
Series: Misc
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-4
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by John James
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by Matt Langston
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Series: Misc
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
by Matt Langston
Passage: Luke 15
Series: Misc