Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
by Gareth Webber
Passage: John 5:1-18
Series: Misc
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
by Dave Simpson
Passage: John 4:43-54
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
by Dr Stephen Browne
Passage: 2 Peter 3
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: John 2:1-12
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
by Andy Holt
Passage: 2 Peter 2
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
by Steve Dunster
Passage: John 15:1-9
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
by Dave Simpson
Passage: 2 Peter 1
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
by Louis Quaintance
Passage: Psalms 90
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Series: Misc
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
by Mark Bowman
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
by Neil Powell
Passage: Acts 14
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 7
Series: Power of God
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
by Jim Murkett
Passage: Psalms 24
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
by Jim Murkett
Passage: Romans 6
Series: Power of God
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Acts 4:23-31
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 5
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Dr Stephen Browne
Series: Misc
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Don Morrison
Passage: Romans 4
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Matt Langston
Passage: John 14:1-6
Series: Misc
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Rich Castro
Passage: Romans 3
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 14, 2017
by Andrew Hadley
Passage: Acts 2:22-33
Series: Misc
Sun, May 07, 2017
by Jonathan Gilmore
Series: Misc