Contact us

Find us

Monyhull Church
St Francis Drive
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B30 3PS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone: 07806 079057

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
by Neil Powell
Passage: Acts 14
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 7
Series: Power of God
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
by Jim Murkett
Passage: Psalms 24
Series: Psalms
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
by Jim Murkett
Passage: Romans 6
Series: Power of God
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Gareth Webber
Passage: Acts 4:23-31
Series: Misc
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 5
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Dr Stephen Browne
Series: Misc
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Don Morrison
Passage: Romans 4
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Matt Langston
Passage: John 14:1-6
Series: Misc
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Rich Castro
Passage: Romans 3
Series: Power of God
Sun, May 14, 2017
by Andrew Hadley
Passage: Acts 2:22-33
Series: Misc
Sun, May 07, 2017
by Jonathan Gilmore
Series: Misc
Sun, May 07, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 1:1-17
Series: Power of God
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: Romans 12:12
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
by Andy Cole
Passage: James 1:19-27
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
by Andy Cole
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
by Colin Tamplin
Passage: John 11:1-46
Series: Misc
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
by Matt Langston
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
by Andy Holt
Passage: Psalms 13
Series: Misc
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
by Jacek Duda
Series: Misc